Schedule

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm