Schedule

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm